Look at Me!

The dust has settled,
The smoke cleared,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #2

The night is fading,
And I am waiting,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #3

These glittering lights,
The strangers walking by,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #4

I’ll make it easier now,
The bitterness will drown,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #5

The lens capturing my sight,
The Dim and the bright light,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #6

No winks or smiles,
You can see me for miles,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #7

They capture my eye,
Dreams and screams alike,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #8

The resting dust I collect,
With little fame or regret,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #10

I seek your attention,
The time in suspension,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #11

Please fulfill my desire,
The electricity in my wire,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #9

Happiness is what I preach,
In materialism they see,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #12

My food your feast
Will help my family feed,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #13

I’ll teach you what I know,
I’ll be old and you’ll grow,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #14

Life is far, living is near,
I am looking at you dear,
mírame, mírame…

Look at Me #1

Thanks to Anuj (Otin Flewer) for accompanying me and taking some of these photographs.

Leave a Reply

