A pretty rash encounter

I was on my way back home with a cousin in my 10 year old buggy when a lady in a big car came in front and we both braked just in time to prevent a head on collision. My first reaction – WTF!

She was wrong since she was driving in the opposite lane but her air of arrogance made her feel her righteousness in shouting at me. I am not a docile person but as she brought her car near and lowered the window her first impression made me mellow down and I let her go away with the rudeness. Although her impression made me feel that she was just another pretty face with an ego hangover,it was a refreshing break.

Such encounters spice up a dull day. Wotsay ?

Leave a Reply

