Magic Sky…

Dreams go on, but time says otherwise,

On the avenue, I see something new,

Is this a coincidence or just the magic sky ,

That has turned the desert, into an oasis of joy,

My memory friend says , people were dry ,

present is not same , thanks to sky ,

astonished, I look around and listen to the sound ,

A soft tune, It goes on and I find soon,

An angel smiles high above in the sky ,

Like magic, the sky is filled with white smiles,

The avenue, now seems new, I don’t believe,

Casting a spell on my life in no time ,

Taking me in a state of ecstasy , like flying in the sky ,

opens my eyes wide with delight, hell is out of sight,

Refreshing my life, like bliss , the magic sky…

Leave a Reply

