Feel

A sensation, god made,

gave no words…

A touch, I felt great,

I flew with the birds,

A smile all it gave,

lasted till the you came,

A hunger to feel,

In an ordinary world,

I feel the extra-ordinary,

Come feel with me,

The freshness of today,

Forget yesterday and be here,

turn off the lights and TV

Coz its just you and me,

And now is the time to feel,

Like no other we shall be,

The path to set free,

The bonds of commitments,

And dreams of huge trees,

I know, that this ain’t the law,

Although I live like you,

certain moments i feel…

You’ll see me and forget,

but not the feel,

don’t ask more just feel,

Passion prompts me to go crazy,

But the sensation god made,

makes me want to feel

Leave a Reply

